top of page

“The strength of the team is each individual member. The strength of each member is the team.”
 

jobs

We are a 2-season company and are looking for motivated people to support us.

We offer you varied positions, a lot of experience which we are happy to pass on, a family team, board and lodging as well as a modern working relationship.

If you are interested in working for us, please send your application documents to:

von Siebenthal family

Hotel Alpenrose

Dofstrasse 14 / 3778 Schönried

or by email to info@hotelalpenrose.ch

Your future begins now.


Attention gourmet chefs!

Sous-Chef wanted (m /f/d)

As of December 2024 (earlier possible by arrangement), we are offering the unique opportunity to be introduced to the secrets of the Azalée restaurant with 15 GaultMillau points by host Michael von Siebenthal and to quickly take on responsibility yourself. If you are suitable, there is also the opportunity to take over the reins as head chef as part of the succession planning.

Are you creative, passionate and full of energy? Do you love your job with all your heart and soul? And do you have solid professional training and experience in fine dining?
We should get to know each other!
Apply to Yasmin today on the communication channel of your choice: info@hotel-alpenrose.ch , 033 748 91 91, or on insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose

​We offer:
The good cuisine in the Azalée restaurant plays an important role in our family history - for generations our name has stood for high-quality, local and innovative cuisine. The love of tradition and openness to new trends, coupled with the warm hospitality and the charm of the homely house, has proven to be our recipe for success.
We offer you a job in our family-run hotel where others go on holiday. Our company culture is characterised by warmth, helpfulness and personal responsibility.

image00004_edited.jpg

Chef de Partie or Commis de Cuisine (m/f/d)

As of December 2024 (or earlier by arrangement) we are looking for you as Commis de Cuisine or Chef de Partie!
Are you creative, passionate and full of energy? Do you love your job with all your heart and soul? And do you have solid professional training and initial experience in upscale gastronomy?
We should get to know each other!
Apply to Yasmin today on the communication channel of your choice: info@hotel-alpenrose.ch , 033 748 91 91, or on insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose

We offer
The good cuisine in the Azalée restaurant plays an important role in our family history - for generations our name has stood for high-quality, local and innovative cuisine. The love of tradition and openness to new trends, coupled with the warm hospitality and the charm of the homely house, has proven to be our recipe for success.
We offer you a job in our family-run hotel where others go on holiday. Our company culture is characterised by warmth, helpfulness and personal responsibility.

Resti.JPG

Chef de Rang (m/f/d)


Host personality wanted for our gourmet restaurant!

As of December 2024, we are looking for you as Chef de Rang for our restaurant Azalée 15 points GaultMillau.
Do you live your job as a host with love, passion and sound technical know-how? Do you also have solid professional training and experience in upscale gastronomy? Do you communicate very well in German and English?
We should get to know each other!
Apply to Yasmin today on the communication channel of your choice: info@hotel-alpenrose.ch , 033 748 91 91, or on insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose

We offer
The good cuisine in the Azalée restaurant plays an important role in our family history - for generations our name has stood for high-quality, local and innovative cuisine. The love of tradition and openness to new trends, coupled with the warm hospitality and the charm of the homely house, has proven to be our recipe for success.
We offer you a job in our family-run hotel where others go on holiday. Our company culture is characterised by warmth, helpfulness and personal responsibility.

Bar christoph.JPG

All-rounder Housekeeping & Service (m/f/d)

We are looking for a fairy godmother or a hard-working house spirit as an all-rounder in service and housekeeping as of December 2024.

In this position, you will act as a substitute and represent your colleagues when they are absent or when there is a large workload.
Do you have professional training in the hotel or restaurant industry or some experience in our wonderful industry? Would you also like to work in a small team in a friendly family business?
We should get to know each other!
Apply to Yasmin today on the communication channel of your choice: info@hotel-alpenrose.ch , 033 748 91 91, or on insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose

We offer
The Hotel Alpenrose is a small boutique hotel that has been run with passion by the Siebenthal family for 4 generations. The family atmosphere can be felt throughout the hotel. The hotel's good cuisine has always been well-known. The hotel has 22 chalet rooms, 2 apartments, 2 restaurants, 1 bar, a wellness area and a beautiful terrace with a view.
We offer you a job in our family-run hotel where others go on holiday. Our company culture is characterised by warmth, helpfulness and personal responsibility.

Bar christoph.JPG

Receptionist (m/f/d)

Host personality & organizational talent wanted!

As of December 2024, we are looking for you as a receptionist for our Boutique Hotel Alpenrose. Do you live your job as a host with love, passion and sound technical know-how? Do you also have solid professional training and experience in the commercial field? Do you communicate very well in German, French and English? Then we should get to know each other! Apply today to Yasmin on the communication channel of your choice: info@hotel-alpenrose.ch , 033 748 91 91, or on insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose

We offer
The love of tradition and openness to new trends, coupled with the warm hospitality and the charm of the homely house, has proven to be our recipe for success. We offer you a job in our family-run hotel where others go on holiday. Our company culture is characterized by warmth, helpfulness and personal responsibility.

Bar christoph.JPG

Chef de Rang & Barman (m/f/d)

Host personality wanted for our Sammy's Grill Restaurant & Bar !

As of December 2024, we are looking for you as Chef de Rang for our Sammy's Grill Restaurant. Do you live your job as a host with love, passion and sound technical know-how? Do you also have solid professional training and experience in the catering industry? Do you communicate very well in German and English? Then we should get to know each other! Apply today to Yasmin on the communication channel of your choice: info@hotel-alpenrose.ch , 033 748 91 91, or on insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose

We offer
Sammy's Grill Restaurant is a place for everyone. In the relaxed atmosphere, we welcome our hotel guests after a day of skiing, colleagues after work, or locals who are looking forward to a sophisticated evening. The love of tradition and openness to new trends, coupled with the warm hospitality and the charm of the homely house, has proven to be our recipe for success. We offer you a job in our family-run hotel where others go on holiday. Our company culture is characterized by warmth, helpfulness, and personal responsibility.

Bar christoph.JPG

Housekeeping employee (m/f/d)

​Cleaning freaks wanted for cozy boutique hotel!

Do you love order and cleanliness above all else? Do you have an eye for detail and a sense of efficiency? Do you already have some experience cleaning hotel rooms, public spaces and lingerie work? Would you also like to work in a small team in a friendly family business?
We should get to know each other!
Apply to Yasmin today by email, phone, Whatsapp or Whatever: info@hotel-alpenrose.ch ,
033 748 91 91, or on insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose
 

We offer
The Hotel Alpenrose is a small boutique hotel that has been run with passion by the Siebenthal family for 4 generations. The family atmosphere can be felt throughout the hotel. The hotel's good cuisine has always been well-known. The hotel has 22 chalet rooms, 2 apartments, 2 restaurants, 1 bar, a wellness area and a beautiful terrace with a view.
We offer you a job in our family-run hotel where others go on holiday. Our company culture is characterised by warmth, helpfulness and personal responsibility.

Bar christoph.JPG
Curriculum Vitae
bottom of page

top of page

“The strength of the team is each individual member.
The strength of each member is the team.”

 

Jobs

Wir sind ein 2-Saisonbetrieb und suchen motivierte Leute, welche uns unterstützen.

Wir bieten Ihnen abwechslungsreiche Stellen, viel Erfahrung welche wir gerne weitergeben, ein familiäres Team, Kost&Logis sowie ein zeitgemässes Arbeitsverhältnis.

Wenn Sie interessiert sind, bei uns zu arbeiten, dann senden Sie bitte Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen an:

Familie von Siebenthal

Hotel Alpenrose

Dofstrasse 14 / 3778 Schönried

oder per mail an info@hotelalpenrose.ch

Deine Zukunft beginnt jetzt.


Gourmet-Köchinnen und -Köche aufgepasst!

Sous-Chef gesucht (m/w/d)

Per Dezember 2024 (nach Vereinbarung auch früher möglich) bieten wir die einmalige Chance, sich in die Geheimnisse des Restaurant Azalée mit 15 GaultMillau-Punkten von Gastgeber Michael von Siebenthal einführen zu lassen und schnell selbst Verantwortung zu übernehmen. Bei Eignung bietet sich zudem die Möglichkeit, im Rahmen der Nachfolgeplanung das Zepter als Küchenchef*fin zu übernehmen.

Bist du kreativ, passioniert und voll Power? Liebst du deinen Beruf mit Leib und Seele? Und dazu bringst du eine solide Berufsausbildung und Erfahrung in der gehobenen Gastronomie mit?
Dann sollten wir uns kennen lernen!
Bewirb dich noch heute bei Yasmin auf dem Kommunikationskanal deiner Wahl: info@hotel-alpenrose.ch, 033 748 91 91, oder auf insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose
 
Wir bieten:
Die gute Küche im Restaurant Azalée trägt einen bedeutenden Teil zu unserer Familiengeschichte bei - seit Generationen stehen wir mit unserem Namen für eine qualitativ hochstehende, lokale und innovative Küche. Die Liebe zur Tradition und die Offenheit zu neuen Trends, gepaart mit der herzlichen Gastfreundschaft und dem Charme des heimeligen Hauses hat sich als unser Erfolgsrezept bewährt.
Wir bieten dir einen Arbeitsplatz in unserem familiengeführten Hotel da, wo andere Ferien machen. Unsere Betriebskultur ist geprägt von Herzlichkeit, Hilfsbereitschaft und Eigenverantwortung.

image00004_edited.jpg

Chef de Partie oder Commis de Cuisine (m/w/d)

Per Dezember 2024 (oder nach Vereinbarung früher) suchen wir dich als Commis de Cuisine oder Chef de Partie!
Bist du kreativ, passioniert und voll Power? Liebst du deinen Beruf mit Leib und Seele? Und dazu bringst du eine solide Berufsausbildung und erste Erfahrungen in der gehobenen Gastronomie mit?
Dann sollten wir uns kennen lernen!
Bewirb dich noch heute bei Yasmin auf dem Kommunikationskanal deiner Wahl: info@hotel-alpenrose.ch, 033 748 91 91, oder auf insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose

Wir bieten
Die gute Küche im Restaurant Azalée trägt einen bedeutenden Teil zu unserer Familiengeschichte bei - seit Generationen stehen wir mit unserem Namen für eine qualitativ hochstehende, lokale und innovative Küche. Die Liebe zur Tradition und die Offenheit zu neuen Trends, gepaart mit der herzlichen Gastfreundschaft und dem Charme des heimeligen Hauses hat sich als unser Erfolgsrezept bewährt.
Wir bieten dir einen Arbeitsplatz in unserem familiengeführten Hotel da, wo andere Ferien machen. Unsere Betriebskultur ist geprägt von Herzlichkeit, Hilfsbereitschaft und Eigenverantwortung.

image00005.jpeg

Chef de Rang (m/w/d)


Gastgeberpersönlichkeit für unser Gourmetrestaurant gesucht!

Per Dezember 2024 suchen wir dich als Chef de Rang für unser Restaurant Azalée 15 Pkt. GaultMillau.
Lebst du deinen Beruf als Gastgeber*in mit Liebe, Passion und fundiertem fachlichen Know-How? Bringst du zudem eine solide Berufsausbildung sowie Erfahrung in der gehobenen Gastronomie mit? Du kommunizierst sehr gut in Deutsch und Englisch?
Dann sollten wir uns kennen lernen!
Bewirb dich noch heute bei Yasmin auf dem Kommunikationskanal deiner Wahl: info@hotel-alpenrose.ch, 033 748 91 91, oder auf insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose
 
Wir bieten
Die gute Küche im Restaurant Azalée trägt einen bedeutenden Teil zu unserer Familiengeschichte bei - seit Generationen stehen wir mit unserem Namen für eine qualitativ hochstehende, lokale und innovative Küche. Die Liebe zur Tradition und die Offenheit zu neuen Trends, gepaart mit der herzlichen Gastfreundschaft und dem Charme des heimeligen Hauses hat sich als unser Erfolgsrezept bewährt.
Wir bieten dir einen Arbeitsplatz in unserem familiengeführten Hotel da, wo andere Ferien machen. Unsere Betriebskultur ist geprägt von Herzlichkeit, Hilfsbereitschaft und Eigenverantwortung.

Resti_edited.jpg

Allrounder/in Housekeeping & Service (m/w/d)

Wir suchen per Dezember 2024 eine gute Fee oder einen fleissigen Hausgeist als Allrounder im Service und Housekeeping.

In dieser Position bist du als Springer*in unterwegs und vertrittst deine Kolleginnen und Kollegen bei deren Abwesenheit oder bei grösserem Arbeitsanfall.
Bringst du eine Berufsausbildung in der Hotellerie oder Restauration oder erste Erfahrungen in unserer wundervollen Branche mit? Hast du zudem Lust auf die Zusammenarbeit in einem kleinen Team eines herzlichen Familienbetriebs?
Dann sollten wir uns kennen lernen!
Bewirb dich noch heute bei Yasmin auf dem Kommunikationskanal deiner Wahl: info@hotel-alpenrose.ch, 033 748 91 91, oder auf insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose

Wir bieten
Das Hotel Alpenrose ist ein kleines Boutique-Hotel, welches seit 4 Generationen von der Familie von Siebenthal mit viel Herzblut geführt wird. Die familiäre Atmosphäre lässt sich im gesamten Haus spüren. Die gute Küche des Hauses ist seit eh und je bekannt. Das Hotel verfügt über 22 Chalet-Zimmer, 2 Appartements, 2 Restaurants, 1 Bar sowie einen Wellnessbereich und eine wunderschöne Aussichts-Terrasse.
Wir bieten dir einen Arbeitsplatz in unserem familiengeführten Hotel da, wo andere Ferien machen. Unsere Betriebskultur ist geprägt von Herzlichkeit, Hilfsbereitschaft und Eigenverantwortung.

external-file_edited.jpg

Empfangsmitarbeiter*in (m/w/d)

Gastgeberpersönlichkeit & Organisationstalent per gesucht!

Per Dezember 2024 suchen wir dich als Empfangsmitarbeiter*in für unser Boutique Hotel Alpenrose.Lebst du deinen Beruf als Gastgeber*in mit Liebe, Passion und fundiertem fachlichen Know-How? Bringst du zudem eine solide Berufsausbildung sowie Erfahrung im kaufmännischen Bereich mit? Du kommunizierst sehr gut in Deutsch, Französisch und Englisch?Dann sollten wir uns kennen lernen!Bewirb dich noch heute bei Yasmin auf dem Kommunikationskanal deiner Wahl: info@hotel-alpenrose.ch, 033 748 91 91, oder auf insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose 

Wir bieten
Die Liebe zur Tradition und die Offenheit zu neuen Trends, gepaart mit der herzlichen Gastfreundschaft und dem Charme des heimeligen Hauses hat sich als unser Erfolgsrezept bewährt.Wir bieten dir einen Arbeitsplatz in unserem familiengeführten Hotel da, wo andere Ferien machen. Unsere Betriebskultur ist geprägt von Herzlichkeit, Hilfsbereitschaft und Eigenverantwortung.

DSC_0558.JPG

Chef de Rang & Barman (m/w/d)

Gastgeberpersönlichkeit für unser Sammy's Grill Restaurant & Bar gesucht!

Per Dezember 2024 suchen wir dich als Chef de Rang für unser Sammy's Grill Restaurant.Lebst du deinen Beruf als Gastgeber*in mit Liebe, Passion und fundiertem fachlichen Know-How? Bringst du zudem eine solide Berufsausbildung sowie Erfahrung in der Gastronomie mit? Du kommunizierst sehr gut in Deutsch und Englisch?Dann sollten wir uns kennen lernen!Bewirb dich noch heute bei Yasmin auf dem Kommunikationskanal deiner Wahl: info@hotel-alpenrose.ch, 033 748 91 91, oder auf insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose 

Wir bieten
Das Sammy's Grill Restaurant gilt als Ort für Jedermann. In der ungezwungenen Atmosphäre begrüssen wir unsere Hotelgäste nach dem Skitag, Berufskollegen nach Feierabend oder Einheimische, die sich auf einen gediegenen Abend freuen. Die Liebe zur Tradition und die Offenheit zu neuen Trends, gepaart mit der herzlichen Gastfreundschaft und dem Charme des heimeligen Hauses hat sich als unser Erfolgsrezept bewährt.Wir bieten dir einen Arbeitsplatz in unserem familiengeführten Hotel da, wo andere Ferien machen. Unsere Betriebskultur ist geprägt von Herzlichkeit, Hilfsbereitschaft und Eigenverantwortung.

Bar christoph.JPG

Mitarbeitende*r Housekeeping (m/w/d)

​​​Putzteufel für heimeliges Boutique-Hotel gesucht!

Liebst du Ordnung und Sauberkeit über alles? Hast du ein Auge fürs Detail und einen Sinn für Effizienz? Hast du bereits erste Erfahrungen in der Reinigung von Hotelzimmern, öffentlichen Räumen und Lingerie-Arbeiten gesammelt? Hast du zudem Lust auf die Zusammenarbeit in einem kleinen Team eines herzlichen Familienbetriebs?
Dann sollten wir uns kennen lernen!
Bewirb dich noch heute bei Yasmin per Mail, Telefon, Whatsapp or Whatever:  info@hotel-alpenrose.ch,
033 748 91 91, oder auf insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose
 
 
Wir bieten
Das Hotel Alpenrose ist ein kleines Boutique-Hotel, welches seit 4 Generationen von der Familie von Siebenthal mit viel Herzblut geführt wird. Die familiäre Atmosphäre lässt sich im gesamten Haus spüren. Die gute Küche des Hauses ist seit eh und je bekannt. Das Hotel verfügt über 22 Chalet-Zimmer, 2 Appartements, 2 Restaurants, 1 Bar sowie einen Wellnessbereich und eine wunderschöne Aussichts-Terrasse.
Wir bieten dir einen Arbeitsplatz in unserem familiengeführten Hotel da, wo andere Ferien machen. Unsere Betriebskultur ist geprägt von Herzlichkeit, Hilfsbereitschaft und Eigenverantwortung.

Zimmer 5 Alex 3.JPG
Curriculum Vitae
bottom of page