top of page

“The strength of the team is each individual member. The strength of each member is the team.”
 

jobs

We are a 2-season company and are looking for motivated people to support us.

We offer you varied positions, a lot of experience which we are happy to pass on, a family team, board and lodging as well as a modern working relationship.

If you are interested in working for us, please send your application documents to:

von Siebenthal family

Hotel Alpenrose

Dofstrasse 14 / 3778 Schönried

or by email to info@hotelalpenrose.ch

Your future begins now.


Attention gourmet chefs!

Sous-Chef wanted (m /f/d)

As of December 2024 (earlier possible by arrangement), we are offering the unique opportunity to be introduced to the secrets of the Azalée restaurant with 15 GaultMillau points by host Michael von Siebenthal and to quickly take on responsibility yourself. If you are suitable, there is also the opportunity to take over the reins as head chef as part of the succession planning.

Are you creative, passionate and full of energy? Do you love your job with all your heart and soul? And do you have solid professional training and experience in fine dining?
We should get to know each other!
Apply to Yasmin today on the communication channel of your choice: info@hotel-alpenrose.ch , 033 748 91 91, or on insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose

​We offer:
The good cuisine in the Azalée restaurant plays an important role in our family history - for generations our name has stood for high-quality, local and innovative cuisine. The love of tradition and openness to new trends, coupled with the warm hospitality and the charm of the homely house, has proven to be our recipe for success.
We offer you a job in our family-run hotel where others go on holiday. Our company culture is characterised by warmth, helpfulness and personal responsibility.

image00004_edited.jpg

Chef de Partie or Commis de Cuisine (m/f/d)

As of December 2024 (or earlier by arrangement) we are looking for you as Commis de Cuisine or Chef de Partie!
Are you creative, passionate and full of energy? Do you love your job with all your heart and soul? And do you have solid professional training and initial experience in upscale gastronomy?
We should get to know each other!
Apply to Yasmin today on the communication channel of your choice: info@hotel-alpenrose.ch , 033 748 91 91, or on insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose

We offer
The good cuisine in the Azalée restaurant plays an important role in our family history - for generations our name has stood for high-quality, local and innovative cuisine. The love of tradition and openness to new trends, coupled with the warm hospitality and the charm of the homely house, has proven to be our recipe for success.
We offer you a job in our family-run hotel where others go on holiday. Our company culture is characterised by warmth, helpfulness and personal responsibility.

Resti.JPG

Chef de Rang (m/f/d)


Host personality wanted for our gourmet restaurant!

As of December 2024, we are looking for you as Chef de Rang for our restaurant Azalée 15 points GaultMillau.
Do you live your job as a host with love, passion and sound technical know-how? Do you also have solid professional training and experience in upscale gastronomy? Do you communicate very well in German and English?
We should get to know each other!
Apply to Yasmin today on the communication channel of your choice: info@hotel-alpenrose.ch , 033 748 91 91, or on insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose

We offer
The good cuisine in the Azalée restaurant plays an important role in our family history - for generations our name has stood for high-quality, local and innovative cuisine. The love of tradition and openness to new trends, coupled with the warm hospitality and the charm of the homely house, has proven to be our recipe for success.
We offer you a job in our family-run hotel where others go on holiday. Our company culture is characterised by warmth, helpfulness and personal responsibility.

Bar christoph.JPG

All-rounder Housekeeping & Service (m/f/d)

We are looking for a fairy godmother or a hard-working house spirit as an all-rounder in service and housekeeping as of December 2024.

In this position, you will act as a substitute and represent your colleagues when they are absent or when there is a large workload.
Do you have professional training in the hotel or restaurant industry or some experience in our wonderful industry? Would you also like to work in a small team in a friendly family business?
We should get to know each other!
Apply to Yasmin today on the communication channel of your choice: info@hotel-alpenrose.ch , 033 748 91 91, or on insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose

We offer
The Hotel Alpenrose is a small boutique hotel that has been run with passion by the Siebenthal family for 4 generations. The family atmosphere can be felt throughout the hotel. The hotel's good cuisine has always been well-known. The hotel has 22 chalet rooms, 2 apartments, 2 restaurants, 1 bar, a wellness area and a beautiful terrace with a view.
We offer you a job in our family-run hotel where others go on holiday. Our company culture is characterised by warmth, helpfulness and personal responsibility.

Bar christoph.JPG

Receptionist (m/f/d)

Host personality & organizational talent wanted!

As of December 2024, we are looking for you as a receptionist for our Boutique Hotel Alpenrose. Do you live your job as a host with love, passion and sound technical know-how? Do you also have solid professional training and experience in the commercial field? Do you communicate very well in German, French and English? Then we should get to know each other! Apply today to Yasmin on the communication channel of your choice: info@hotel-alpenrose.ch , 033 748 91 91, or on insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose

We offer
The love of tradition and openness to new trends, coupled with the warm hospitality and the charm of the homely house, has proven to be our recipe for success. We offer you a job in our family-run hotel where others go on holiday. Our company culture is characterized by warmth, helpfulness and personal responsibility.

Bar christoph.JPG

Chef de Rang & Barman (m/f/d)

Host personality wanted for our Sammy's Grill Restaurant & Bar !

As of December 2024, we are looking for you as Chef de Rang for our Sammy's Grill Restaurant. Do you live your job as a host with love, passion and sound technical know-how? Do you also have solid professional training and experience in the catering industry? Do you communicate very well in German and English? Then we should get to know each other! Apply today to Yasmin on the communication channel of your choice: info@hotel-alpenrose.ch , 033 748 91 91, or on insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose

We offer
Sammy's Grill Restaurant is a place for everyone. In the relaxed atmosphere, we welcome our hotel guests after a day of skiing, colleagues after work, or locals who are looking forward to a sophisticated evening. The love of tradition and openness to new trends, coupled with the warm hospitality and the charm of the homely house, has proven to be our recipe for success. We offer you a job in our family-run hotel where others go on holiday. Our company culture is characterized by warmth, helpfulness, and personal responsibility.

Bar christoph.JPG

Housekeeping employee (m/f/d)

​Cleaning freaks wanted for cozy boutique hotel!

Do you love order and cleanliness above all else? Do you have an eye for detail and a sense of efficiency? Do you already have some experience cleaning hotel rooms, public spaces and lingerie work? Would you also like to work in a small team in a friendly family business?
We should get to know each other!
Apply to Yasmin today by email, phone, Whatsapp or Whatever: info@hotel-alpenrose.ch ,
033 748 91 91, or on insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose
 

We offer
The Hotel Alpenrose is a small boutique hotel that has been run with passion by the Siebenthal family for 4 generations. The family atmosphere can be felt throughout the hotel. The hotel's good cuisine has always been well-known. The hotel has 22 chalet rooms, 2 apartments, 2 restaurants, 1 bar, a wellness area and a beautiful terrace with a view.
We offer you a job in our family-run hotel where others go on holiday. Our company culture is characterised by warmth, helpfulness and personal responsibility.

Bar christoph.JPG
Curriculum Vitae
bottom of page

top of page

« La force de l'équipe, c'est chacun de ses membres. La force de chaque membre, c'est l'équipe.
 

emplois

Nous sommes une entreprise 2 saisons et recherchons des personnes motivées pour nous soutenir.

Nous vous offrons des postes variés, beaucoup d'expérience que nous sommes heureux de transmettre, une équipe familiale, le gîte et le couvert ainsi qu'une relation de travail moderne.

Si vous êtes intéressé à travailler pour nous, veuillez envoyer votre dossier de candidature à :

famille von Siebenthal

Hôtel Alpenrose

Dofstrasse 14 / 3778 Schönried

ou par e-mail à info@hotelalpenrose.ch

Votre avenir commence maintenant.


Attention aux chefs gastronomiques !

Sous Chef recherché (h /f/d)

À partir de décembre 2024 (également possible plus tôt sur rendez-vous), nous vous offrons l'opportunité unique de découvrir les secrets du restaurant Azalée avec 15 points GaultMillau par l'hôte Michael von Siebenthal et de prendre rapidement vos responsabilités. Si vous êtes apte, vous avez également la possibilité de reprendre les rênes en tant que chef de cuisine dans le cadre de la planification de la succession.

Êtes-vous créatif, passionné et plein de pouvoir ? Aimez-vous votre travail avec corps et âme? Et vous disposez d’une solide formation professionnelle et d’une expérience dans la gastronomie haut de gamme ?
Il faudrait qu'on apprenne à se connaître !
Postulez dès aujourd'hui auprès de Yasmin sur le canal de communication de votre choix : info@hotel-alpenrose.ch , 033 748 91 91, ou sur insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose

Nous offrons:
La bonne cuisine du restaurant Azalée contribue pour une part importante à notre histoire familiale : depuis des générations, notre nom est synonyme de cuisine de qualité, locale et innovante. L'amour de la tradition et l'ouverture aux nouvelles tendances, associés à l'hospitalité chaleureuse et au charme de la maison chaleureuse, se sont révélés être la recette de notre succès.
Nous vous proposons un emploi dans notre hôtel familial où d'autres partent en vacances. Notre culture d'entreprise se caractérise par la chaleur, la serviabilité et la responsabilité personnelle.

image00004_edited.jpg

Chef de Partie ou Commis de Cuisine (h/f/d)

Nous vous recherchons en tant que Commis de Cuisine ou Chef de Partie à partir de décembre 2024 (ou plus tôt sur rendez-vous) !
Êtes-vous créatif, passionné et plein de pouvoir ? Aimez-vous votre travail avec corps et âme? Et vous disposez d’une solide formation professionnelle et d’une première expérience en gastronomie ?
Il faudrait qu'on apprenne à se connaître !
Postulez dès aujourd'hui auprès de Yasmin sur le canal de communication de votre choix : info@hotel-alpenrose.ch , 033 748 91 91, ou sur insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose

Nous offrons
La bonne cuisine du restaurant Azalée contribue pour une part importante à notre histoire familiale : depuis des générations, notre nom est synonyme de cuisine de qualité, locale et innovante. L'amour de la tradition et l'ouverture aux nouvelles tendances, associés à l'hospitalité chaleureuse et au charme de la maison chaleureuse, se sont révélés être la recette de notre succès.
Nous vous proposons un emploi dans notre hôtel familial où d'autres partent en vacances. Notre culture d'entreprise se caractérise par la chaleur, la serviabilité et la responsabilité personnelle.

Resti.JPG

Chef de rang (h/f/d)


Recherche d'hôtes pour notre restaurant gastronomique !

Dès décembre 2024, nous vous recherchons en tant que Chef de Rang pour notre restaurant Azalée 15 points GaultMillau.
Vous vivez votre métier d’hôte avec amour, passion et un solide savoir-faire professionnel ? Vous possédez également une solide formation professionnelle et une expérience en gastronomie ? Communiquez-vous très bien en allemand et en anglais ?
Il faudrait qu'on apprenne à se connaître !
Postulez dès aujourd'hui auprès de Yasmin sur le canal de communication de votre choix : info@hotel-alpenrose.ch , 033 748 91 91, ou sur insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose

Nous offrons
La bonne cuisine du restaurant Azalée contribue pour une part importante à notre histoire familiale : depuis des générations, notre nom est synonyme de cuisine de qualité, locale et innovante. L'amour de la tradition et l'ouverture aux nouvelles tendances, associés à l'hospitalité chaleureuse et au charme de la maison chaleureuse, se sont révélés être la recette de notre succès.
Nous vous proposons un emploi dans notre hôtel familial où d'autres partent en vacances. Notre culture d'entreprise se caractérise par la chaleur, la serviabilité et la responsabilité personnelle.

Bar christoph.JPG

Ménage et service polyvalents (h/f/d)

Nous recherchons une fée marraine ou un esprit de maison travailleur comme polyvalent dans le service et le ménage pour décembre 2024.

Dans ce poste, vous remplacez et remplacez vos collègues lorsqu'ils sont absents ou lorsque la charge de travail est importante.
Vous disposez d'une formation professionnelle dans le secteur de l'hôtellerie ou de la restauration ou d'une première expérience dans notre merveilleux secteur ? Souhaitez-vous également travailler au sein d’une petite équipe dans une entreprise familiale conviviale ?
Il faudrait qu'on apprenne à se connaître !
Postulez dès aujourd'hui auprès de Yasmin sur le canal de communication de votre choix : info@hotel-alpenrose.ch , 033 748 91 91, ou sur insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose

Nous offrons
L'hôtel Alpenrose est un petit hôtel de charme géré avec passion par la famille von Siebenthal depuis quatre générations. L'ambiance familiale se ressent dans toute la maison. La bonne cuisine de la maison est connue depuis toujours. L'hôtel dispose de 22 chambres chalet, 2 appartements, 2 restaurants, 1 bar ainsi qu'un espace bien-être et une belle terrasse panoramique.
Nous vous proposons un emploi dans notre hôtel familial où d'autres partent en vacances. Notre culture d'entreprise se caractérise par la chaleur, la serviabilité et la responsabilité personnelle.

Bar christoph.JPG

Réceptionniste (h/f/d)

Personnalité d'accueil et talent organisationnel recherchés !

Nous vous recherchons en tant que réceptionniste pour notre Boutique Hôtel Alpenrose à partir de décembre 2024. Vous vivez votre métier d’hôte avec amour, passion et un solide savoir-faire professionnel ? Vous possédez également une solide formation professionnelle et une expérience dans le secteur commercial ? Communiquez-vous très bien en allemand, français et anglais ? Il faudrait qu'on apprenne à se connaître ! Postulez dès aujourd'hui auprès de Yasmin sur le canal de communication de votre choix : info@hotel-alpenrose.ch , 033 748 91 91, ou sur insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose

Nous offrons
L'amour de la tradition et l'ouverture aux nouvelles tendances, associés à l'hospitalité chaleureuse et au charme de la maison chaleureuse, se sont révélés être la recette de notre succès. Nous vous proposons un emploi dans notre hôtel familial où d'autres partent en vacances. Notre culture d'entreprise se caractérise par la chaleur, la serviabilité et la responsabilité personnelle.

Bar christoph.JPG

Chef de Rang & Barman (h/f/d)

Personnalité d'accueil recherchée pour notre restaurant et bar Sammy's Grill !

Dès décembre 2024, nous vous recherchons en tant que Chef de Rang pour notre restaurant Sammy's Grill. Vous vivez votre métier d’hôte avec amour, passion et un solide savoir-faire professionnel ? Vous disposez également d’une solide formation professionnelle et d’une expérience dans le secteur de la restauration ? Communiquez-vous très bien en allemand et en anglais ? Il faudrait qu'on apprenne à se connaître ! Postulez dès aujourd'hui auprès de Yasmin sur le canal de communication de votre choix : info@hotel-alpenrose.ch , 033 748 91 91, ou sur insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose

Nous offrons
Le restaurant Sammy's Grill est considéré comme un endroit pour tout le monde. Dans une atmosphère décontractée, nous accueillons nos clients de l'hôtel après une journée de ski, nos collègues professionnels après le travail ou les locaux qui attendent avec impatience une soirée digne. L'amour de la tradition et l'ouverture aux nouvelles tendances, associés à l'hospitalité chaleureuse et au charme de la maison chaleureuse, se sont révélés être la recette de notre succès. Nous vous proposons un emploi dans notre hôtel familial où d'autres partent en vacances. Notre culture d'entreprise se caractérise par la chaleur, la serviabilité et la responsabilité personnelle.

Bar christoph.JPG

Employé de ménage (h/f/d)

À la recherche d’un diable de ménage pour un boutique-hôtel cosy !

Vous aimez l’ordre et la propreté par-dessus tout ? Vous avez le sens du détail et le sens de l'efficacité ? Vous avez déjà acquis une première expérience dans le nettoyage de chambres d'hôtel, d'espaces publics et de travaux de lingerie ? Vous aimeriez également travailler au sein d’une petite équipe dans une entreprise familiale conviviale ?
Il faudrait qu'on apprenne à se connaître !
Postulez dès aujourd'hui auprès de Yasmin par email, téléphone, Whatsapp ou autre : info@hotel-alpenrose.ch ,
033 748 91 91, ou sur insta @boutiquehotelalpenrose
 

Nous offrons
L'hôtel Alpenrose est un petit hôtel de charme géré avec passion par la famille von Siebenthal depuis quatre générations. L'ambiance familiale se ressent dans toute la maison. La bonne cuisine de la maison est connue depuis toujours. L'hôtel dispose de 22 chambres chalet, 2 appartements, 2 restaurants, 1 bar ainsi qu'un espace bien-être et une belle terrasse panoramique.
Nous vous proposons un emploi dans notre hôtel familial où d'autres partent en vacances. Notre culture d'entreprise se caractérise par la chaleur, la serviabilité et la responsabilité personnelle.

Bar christoph.JPG
Curriculum Vitae
bottom of page